time aright

“We always have time enough if we will but use it aright.”
– Johan Wolfgang von Goethe

People often complain that there aren’t enough hours in a day to do everything that they need to do. I often complain about this too. An average day for me consists of waking up, going to school, going to Mock Trial practice, doing homework for about 3-5 hours, then going to sleep at around… 2-3am. Then the cycle restarts.

Every. Single. Day.

It seems like I have no time to do anything else besides school related activities. Maybe that’s true. But maybe it’s not; maybe I just have bad time management–but I don’t think I do.

I don’t know what to do about this.

School is the tennis ball machine and the tennis balls just keep hurtling endlessly towards me.

Leave a Reply

